School Calendar & List of Holidays

  • Home
  • Info Gallery
  • School Calendar & List of Holidays

School Calendar 2021-22

New Session Begins Monday, 05 April 2021
Summer Vacation Pre-primary -VIII Monday, 31 May 2021 - Wednesday, 30 June 2020
School Reopens Pre- Primary - VIII Thursday, 01 July 2021
Summative Assessment I (IV-VIII) Friday, 17 September 2021 - Wednesday, 29 September 2021
Diwali Break Monday, 01 November 2021 - Friday, 05 November 2021
School Reopens Monday, 08 November 2021
Winter Break Pre-Primary- Step V Monday, 27 December 2021 - Friday, 14 January 2022
Winter Break Step VI - Step VIII Friday, 31 December 2021 - Friday, 14 January 2022
School Reopens Pre- Primary - VIII Monday, 17 January 2022
Summative Assessment II (IV-VIII) Monday, 28 February 2022 - Friday, 10 March 2022


List of Holidays: 2021-22

S.No. Holiday Day & Date
1 Good Friday Friday, 02 April 2021
2 Bhim Rao Ambedkar Jayanti Wednesday, 14 April 2021
3 Ram Navmi Wednesday, 21 April 2021
4 Mahavir Jayanti Sunday, 25 April 2021
5 Id-ul-Fitr Friday, 14 May 2021
6 Buddha Purnima Wednesday, 26 May 2021
7 Id-ul-Zuha Wednesday, 21 July 2021
8 Independence Day Sunday, 15 August 2021
9 Muharram Thursday, 19 August 2021
10 Raksha Bandhan  Sunday, 22 August 2021
11 Janmashtami Monday, 30 August 2021
12 Gandhi Jayanti Saturday, 02 October 2021
13 Dussehra(Mahanavmi) Thursday, 14 October 2021
14 Dussehra Friday, 15 October 2021
15 Id-e-Milad Tuesday, 19 October 2021
16 Diwali Thursday, 04 November 2021
17 Govardhan Pooja Friday, 05 November 2021
18 Bhai Dooj/Chitragupta Jayanti Saturday, 06 November 2021
19 Guru Nanak Jayanti Friday, 19 November 2021
20 Christmas Day Saturday, 25 December 2021
21 Republic Day Wednesday, 26 January 2022
22 Mahashivratri Tuesday, 01 March 2022
23 Holika Dahan Thursday, 17 March 2022
24 Holi Friday, 18 March 2022

 
Powered by shauryasoft.com