School Calendar & List of Holidays

  • Home
  • Info Gallery
  • School Calendar & List of Holidays
Calendar 2022-23
New Session Begins Monday, 4 April 2022
Summer Vacation
Pre –Primary to Step X Monday, 23 May 2022   to   Friday, 17 June 2022
School Re-opens Monday, 20 June 2022
Summative Assessment I 
( Step IV – Step X) Friday, 16 September 2022 to Friday, 30 September 2022
Diwali Break Monday, 24 October 2022 to  Wednesday, 26 October 2022
Winter Break
Pre Primary – Step V      Monday, 26 December 2022 to Friday, 13 January 2023                
Step VI - Step VIII         Monday, 02 January 2023 to Friday, 13 January 2023                 
School Re-opens Monday, 16 January 2023
Summative Assessment II 
(Step IV –  Step IX) Monday, 27 February 2023 to Friday, 10 March 2023
Step X  As per CBSE guidelines
 
LIST OF HOLIDAYS : 2022-23
S. No. Holiday Date Day
1 Ram Navmi 10 April’22 Sunday
2 Bhim Rao Ambedkar’s Birthday 14 April’22 Thursday
3 Mahavir Jayanti 14 April’22 Thursday
4 Good Friday 15 April’22 Friday
5 Id-ul-Fitr 03 May’22 Tuesday
6 Budh Purnima  16 May’22 Monday
7 Idu’l Zuha ( Bakrid )  10 July’22 Sunday
8 Muharram 09 August ’22 Tuesday
9 Rakshabandhan 12 August’22 Friday
10 Independence Day   15 August’22 Monday
11 Janmashtami 18 August’22 Thursday
12 Gandhi Jayanti 02 October’22 Sunday
13 Maha Ashtami 03 October’22 Monday
14 Dussehra ( Maha Navmi ) 04 October’22 Tuesday
15 Dussehra  05 October’22 Wednesday
16 Id-e-milad/Valmiki Jayanti 09 October’22 Sunday
17 Diwali 24 October’22 Monday
18 Goverdhan Puja 26 October’22 Wednesday
19 Bhaiya Dooj 27 October’22 Thursday
20 Chatt Puja 30 October’22 Sunday
21 Sardar Patel B’day 31 October’22 Monday
22 Guru Nanak Jayanti 08 November’22 Tuesday
23 Guru Tegh Bahadur Martyr’s  Day 24 November' 22 Thursday
24 Christmas Day 25 December’22 Sunday
25 Republic Day 26 January’23 Thursday
26 Maha Shivratri 18 February’23 Saturday
27 Holika Dehan 07 March’23 Tuesday
28 Holi 08 March’23 Wednesday 

Powered by shauryasoft.com